Just Live & Just Play v2.5–v2.8 · v.2.5–2.8 legacy documentation

6.1 Saving And Opening Shows (v2.5)

When starting the Just Live user interface, a new Show with the name Untitled is generated automatically. The status of the Workbench and the Timeline are saved in a Show and therefore can be recalled whenever needed.

When starting the Just Live user interface, a new Show with the name Untitled is generated automatically. The status of the Workbench and the Timeline are saved in a Show and therefore can be recalled whenever needed.

  • To save or open a Show, go to the File menu and select Save/Save as or Open/Open Recent.
  • Changing the Show is only possible when there is no clip playing in the Timeline.
  • A warning will be displayed before the current Show is closed.

6.1 Saving And Opening Shows (v2.5) screenshot