Just Live & Just Play v1.8 · v.1.8 legacy documentation

12.6 Users

1 "Add User" Button: Clicking this button adds a new user to the selected channel.

12.6 Users screenshot 1

 

1 "Add User" Button: Clicking this button adds a new user to the selected channel.

2 Name: Lists all users which should be able to access the selected channel.

3 Channel Rights: Displays the rights (permissions) of each user

4 Password

 

12.6 Users screenshot 2

Used to set a password for a user. Clicking the "Configure" button shows a dialog to change a user's password. Clicking "Add user to all channels" adds the user to all channels administrated by this just:connect.