Just Live & Just Play v2.0 · v.2.0 legacy documentation

12.6 Users (v2.0)

This tab allows you to configure Users which can be used to restrict the ability of a user to make changes using the Just Live or Just Play user interface.

This tab allows you to configure Users which can be used to restrict the ability of a user to make changes using the Just Live or Just Play user interface.

12.6 Users (v2.0) screenshot

1 "Add User" Button: Clicking this button adds a new user to the selected channel.

2 Name: Lists all users which should be able to access the selected channel.

3 Channel Rights: Displays the rights (permissions) of each user

4 Password: Used to set a password for a user.