Just Live & Just Play v2.0 · v.2.0 legacy documentation

13.10 Deleting A Channel (v2.0)

Please do the following to delete an existing channel:

Please do the following to delete an existing channel:

Select the channel you would like to delete in the Channel View of just:connect.

  1. Press the backspace-key. An acknowledgement window will appear.
  2. Accept the warning by clicking the Remove button to delete the channel immediately.

13.10 Deleting A Channel (v2.0) screenshot